• 3rd match v Guj Lions at Rajkot

      Apr 7, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 7th match v Mum Indians at Mumbai

      Apr 9, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 11th match v Kings XI at Kolkata

      Apr 13, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 14th match v Sunrisers at Kolkata

      Apr 15, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 18th match v Daredevils at Delhi

      Apr 17, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 3rd match v Guj Lions at Rajkot

    Apr 7, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 7th match v Mum Indians at Mumbai

    Apr 9, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 11th match v Kings XI at Kolkata

    Apr 13, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 14th match v Sunrisers at Kolkata

    Apr 15, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 18th match v Daredevils at Delhi

    Apr 17, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Kuldeep Yadav's 3 for 35 went in vain as Kolkata Knight Riders lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad by 22 runs in the IPL 2016 Eliminator © BCCI

Players
Poll
The best thing about IPL 2012 ...

Players