Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Apr 8 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
  • Tue Apr 11 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Rising Pune Supergiant v Delhi Daredevils Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune LIVE N
  • Sat Apr 15 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N
  • Mon Apr 17 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
  • Wed Apr 19 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE N
  • Sat Apr 22 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE N
  • Fri Apr 28 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE D/N
  • Sun Apr 30 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N
  • Tue May 2 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N
  • Thu May 4 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N
  • Sat May 6 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N
  • Wed May 10 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Gujarat Lions v Delhi Daredevils Green Park, Kanpur LIVE N
  • Fri May 12 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Rising Pune Supergiant Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N
  • Sun May 14 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.