St Kilda Cricket Club Ground
8000 (approx)
City End, St Kilda End
Victoria
04:04, Thu Dec 13, 2018 (UTC +1100)
 

Fixtures

2019
Sat Jan 12 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 02:00 GMT
21:00 EST | 20:00 CST | 18:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Fri Feb 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v Queensland Women
Sun Feb 3 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v Tasmania Women
Sat Feb 23 - Tue Feb 26
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Queensland
Sun Mar 3 (50 ovs)
11:50 local | 00:50 GMT
19:50 EST | 18:50 CST | 16:50 PST
ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

An artist's impression of how the redeveloped Junction Oval will look, October 14, 2015
An artist's impression of how the redeveloped Junction Oval will look
© Cricket Victoria
The old grandstand at Junction Oval, St Kilda, February 20, 2015
The old grandstand at Junction Oval
© ESPNcricinfo
A general view of the Junction Oval, Victoria v England Lions, Tour match, Melbourne, February 13, 2013
A general view of the Junction Oval
© Getty Images
Showers lash across Junction Oval, Victoria v Indians, tour match, Melbourne, 1st day, December 20, 2007
Showers lash across Junction Oval
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »