Filter results by date

Cricinfo staff

Bengal v Saurashtra, final, Vijay Hazare Trophy

Odedra and Dhurv bowl Saurashtra to title

Saurashtra claimed a six-wicket victory over Bengal in the final of Vijay Hazare Trophy, India's premier domestic one-day competition

Cricinfo staff

Saurashtra v Vidarbha, 2nd semi-final, Visakhapatnam

Saurashtra ride on Kotak and Pathak

An allround show enabled Saurashtra to overcome Vidarbha by five wickets and enter the final of the Vijay Hazare Trophy in Visakhapatnam

Cricinfo staff

Bengal v Mumbai, 1st semi-final, Visakhapatnam

Bengal reach final after convincing win

A solid team effort saw Bengal beat defending champions Mumbai by four wickets and enter the finals of the Vijay Hazare Trophy in Visakhapatnam

Cricinfo staff

Vijay Hazare Trophy, Quarter-finals

Rohit century leads Mumbai into semi-finals

Rohit Sharma's century helped Mumbai pile up 285 and set up a 59-run victory over Tamil Nadu to cruise into the semi-finals in Visakhapatnam

Cricinfo staff

Vijay Hazare Trophy, Quarter-finals, 2nd day

Saurashtra and Bengal ease into semi-finals

Round-up of the second day of the quarter-finals of the knock-out one-day tournament for the Vijay Hazare Trophy

Cricinfo staff

Deodhar Trophy, Indian domestic season 2007-08

West beat South to finish second

Powered by a counterattacking 90 by Abhishek Nayar, and a steady display by their medium-pacers, West Zone beat South Zone by 26 runs in Bangalore to finish second in the Deodhar Trophy

Cricinfo staff

North Zone v South Zone, Deodhar Trophy, Visakhapatnam

South register first win

In a match between the two bottom-placed sides, South Zone emerged triumphant over North Zone in Visakhapatna

Cricinfo staff

North Zone v West Zone, Deodhar Trophy, Visakhapatnam

Jaffer, Rohit star in West's massive win

North Zone wilted in their chase of 242 against West Zone, crashing to 121 inside 36 overs in Visakhapatnam. Wasim Jaffer and Rohit Sharma struck half-centuries for West, before the seamers dictated terms