"The Dome", Etihad Stadium (since 2009), Telstra Dome (2002-2009), Colonial Stadium (2000-2002)
2000
12,000 to 70,000 (Cricket: 48,000)
170.0m long, 140.0m wide
Yes
Lockett End, Coventry End
Australia
Australian Rules, Rugby League, Rugby Union, Soccer
Drop-in
06:52, Tue Nov 13, 2018 (UTC +1100)
Docklands Stadium
 

Records and statistics

Australia v South Africa - Aug 16, 2000 Scorecard
Australia v South Africa - Feb 3, 2006 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2018
Thu Dec 20 (20 ovs)          
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST
Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers
Sat Dec 29 (20 ovs)
14:50 local | 03:50 GMT
22:50 EST | 21:50 CST | 19:50 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Sat Dec 29 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers
2019
Mon Jan 7 (20 ovs)          
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST
Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes
Sun Jan 13 (20 ovs)          
18:35 local | 07:35 GMT
02:35 EST | 01:35 CST | 23:35 PST
Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat
Wed Jan 30 (20 ovs)          
19:15 local | 08:15 GMT
03:15 EST | 02:15 CST | 00:15 PST
Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The Jumbotron hangs off the Docklands stadium roof, Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars, Women's Big Bash League 2016-17, Melbourne, January 7, 2017
The Jumbotron hangs off the Docklands stadium roof
© Getty Images
An aerial view of the Telstra Dome, Australia v World XI, 1st ODI, Super Series, Melbourne, October 5, 2005
An aerial view of the Telstra Dome
© AFP
The World XI squad train in the Telstra Dome, Melbourne, October 4, 2005
The World XI squad train in the Telstra Dome
© AFP
The roof opens during a World XI training session at Telstra dome, Melbourne, October 4, 2005
The roof opens during a World XI training session at Telstra dome
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »