Langer Stand End, Member's End
17:59, Fri Dec 13, 2019 (UTC +0800)
 

Records and statistics

Australia v India - Dec 14-18, 2018 Scorecard
Australia v New Zealand - Dec 12-16, 2019 Scorecard
Test records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Australia v England - Jan 28, 2018 Scorecard
Australia v South Africa - Nov 4, 2018 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Australia v Pakistan - Nov 8, 2019 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Thu Dec 12 - Mon Dec 16          
13:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
ICC World Test Championship
1st Test - Australia v New Zealand
Sat Dec 21 (20 ovs)          
18:10 local | 10:10 GMT
05:10 EST | 04:10 CST | 02:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
Thu Dec 26 (20 ovs)
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers
2020
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs)          
18:40 local | 10:40 GMT
05:40 EST | 04:40 CST | 02:40 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes
Sat Jan 11 (20 ovs)          
18:10 local | 10:10 GMT
05:10 EST | 04:10 CST | 02:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat
Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs)          
18:10 local | 10:10 GMT
05:10 EST | 04:10 CST | 02:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars
Mon Jan 20 (20 ovs)          
18:40 local | 10:40 GMT
05:40 EST | 04:40 CST | 02:40 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs)          
18:10 local | 10:10 GMT
05:10 EST | 04:10 CST | 02:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers
Sat Oct 24 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
14th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India v South Africa
Mon Oct 26 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
17th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - Afghanistan v TBC
Mon Oct 26 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
18th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England v TBC
Wed Oct 28 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
20th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - Afghanistan v TBC
Wed Oct 28 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
21st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia v West Indies
Fri Oct 30 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
ICC Men's T20 World Cup
25th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - West Indies v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Michael Slater takes the pitchside temperature reading as Steven Smith looks on, Australia v New Zealand, 1st Test, Perth, 2nd day, December 13, 2019
Michael Slater takes the pitchside temperature reading as Steven Smith looks on
© Getty Images
The Perth Stadium hosted its first Test, Australia v India, 2nd Test, Perth, 1st day, December 14, 2018
The new Perth Stadium
© Cricket Australia/Getty Images
The press conference room at the Perth Stadium, December 2018

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
The big screen at the new Perth Stadium replicates the famous WACA scoreboard, Western Australian v New South Wales, Sheffield Shield 2018-19, Perth, 1st day, November 27, 2018
The big screen at the new Perth Stadium replicates the famous WACA scoreboard
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »