Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 29 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - India v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 2 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - India v Australia Nehru Stadium, Kochi LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 5 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - India v Australia Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    4th ODI - India v Australia Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    5th ODI - India v Australia Reliance Stadium, Vadodara LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    6th ODI - India v Australia Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 17 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    7th ODI - India v Australia Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 20 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - India v Australia Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel