Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Oct 25 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - India v Australia Reliance Stadium, Vadodara LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - India v Australia Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 31 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - India v Australia Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 2 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    4th ODI - India v Australia Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 5 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    5th ODI - India v Australia Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 8 (50 ovs) 08:30 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    6th ODI - India v Australia Nehru Stadium, Guwahati LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 11 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    7th ODI - India v Australia Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel