Pakistan in India / Players / Nayan Deka

Nayan Deka      

Full name Nayan Jyoti Deka

Born November 6, 1984, Guwahati, Assam

Current age 30 years 120 days

Major teams Assam Under-16s

Also known as Nayan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Nayan Jyoti Deka
Latest Photos

Jan 10, 2001

Nayan Deka, Assam Under 16, Portrait

Nayan Deka, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:02 EDT | 13:02 CDT | 11:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days