Pakistan in India / Players / Ben Fethers

Ben Fethers      

Full name Ben Ormond Fethers

Born June 22, 1986, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Current age 28 years 315 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Notes

Australian Capital Territory Under-15s 2000/01

Clubs: Canberra Grammar (ACT Junior Cricket Association)

Schools: Canberra Grammar

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:08 EDT | 09:08 CDT | 07:08 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:08 EDT | 09:08 CDT | 07:08 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:08 EDT | 10:08 CDT | 08:08 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days