Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Nov 22 - Mon Nov 26 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 30 - Tue Dec 4 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 8 - Wed Dec 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel