• 1st Test: Zimbabwe v New Zealand at Bulawayo

      Jul 28-Aug 1, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

    • 2nd Test: Zimbabwe v New Zealand at Bulawayo

      Aug 6-10, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

    • 1st Test: South Africa v New Zealand at Durban

      Aug 19-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • 2nd Test: South Africa v New Zealand at Centurion

      Aug 27-31, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • 1st Test: India v New Zealand at Kanpur

      Sep 22-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

  • 1st Test: Zimbabwe v New Zealand at Bulawayo

    Jul 28-Aug 1, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • 2nd Test: Zimbabwe v New Zealand at Bulawayo

    Aug 6-10, 2016 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • 1st Test: South Africa v New Zealand at Durban

    Aug 19-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • 2nd Test: South Africa v New Zealand at Centurion

    Aug 27-31, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • 1st Test: India v New Zealand at Kanpur

    Sep 22-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)

Most Viewed
  • Tom Latham said New Zealand looked forward to a good tour of Zimbabwe after the team landed in Harare for a warm-up match, ahead of two Tests in Bulawayo © Getty Images

Players
Quote Unquote
He's got good hands for a two-year-old. If it means he gets an IPL deal in 20 years' time, I wouldn't begrudge that.
  • Jon Hotten: In cricket, there is often no fairness to the end of a career. Which makes McCullum's exit remarkable

  • Liam Cromar picks an Australia-NZ team from the 2015 England tours

  • Play 01:18
  • Play 02:20
  • Play 01:05
  • Play 01:39
Players