Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed May 24 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Bangladesh v New Zealand Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin LIVE
  • Sun May 28 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    India v New Zealand Kennington Oval, London LIVE
  • Tue May 30 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    New Zealand v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Tue Jun 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v New Zealand Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Fri Jun 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
  • Mon Jun 19 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    India Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Jun 21 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    England Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Wed Jun 28 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v South Africa Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Jul 2 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Australia Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Jul 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v West Indies Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sat Jul 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v Pakistan Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Wed Jul 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    England Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sat Jul 15 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sat Feb 3, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    Australia v New Zealand Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Wed Feb 14, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    New Zealand v England Westpac Stadium, Wellington LIVE
  • Fri Feb 16, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Sun Feb 18, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    New Zealand v England Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.