Banbury Cricket Club Ground
Oxfordshire
03:22, Tue Mar 31, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs)
Unicorns T20
Final - TBC v TBC
Sun Aug 2 - Tue Aug 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Unicorns Championship
Eastern Division - Oxfordshire v Cornwall
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
30/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Min 9° C
Tue
31/03

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 9° C
Min 3° C
Wed
01/04

PM Light Rain/Wind
PM Light Rain/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 7° C
Thu
02/04

Showers
Showers

Max 9° C
Min 7° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Final: TBA v TBA at Banbury
Jul 12, 2015 (21:22 EDT -1d | 20:22 CDT -1d | 18:22 PDT -1d)
Eastern Division: Oxfordshire v Cornwall at Banbury
Aug 2-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »