Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Apr 30 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon May 2 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat May 7 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune Supergiants M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon May 9 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed May 11 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat May 14 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon May 16 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N
    N/A
  • Wed May 18 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun May 22 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur LIVE N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel