Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Jun 10 - Sun Jun 14 10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Only Test - Bangladesh v India Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs) (22:04 EDT -1d | 21:04 CDT -1d | 19:04 PDT -1d)
    Women's Challenger Trophy
    India Blue Women v India Red Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 15 (50 ovs) (22:04 EDT -1d | 21:04 CDT -1d | 19:04 PDT -1d)
    Women's Challenger Trophy
    India Blue Women v India Green Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 16 (50 ovs) (22:04 EDT -1d | 21:04 CDT -1d | 19:04 PDT -1d)
    Women's Challenger Trophy
    India Red Women v India Green Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 18 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - Bangladesh v India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 21 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Bangladesh v India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Bangladesh v India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 26 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    India A Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 28 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    1st ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 1 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    2nd ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 3 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    4th ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 8 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    5th ODI - India Women v New Zealand Women M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    1st T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd T20I - India Women v New Zealand Women KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel