Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed May 25 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Eliminator - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri May 27 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Qualifier 2 - Gujarat Lions v Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun May 29 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Final - TBC v Royal Challengers Bangalore M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 13 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 18 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 20 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 22 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Zimbabwe v India Harare Sports Club LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel