Vikram Kumar      

Full name Vikram Kumar

Born November 6, 1982, Bangalore, Karnataka

Current age 32 years 116 days

Major teams Tamil Nadu

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 0 102 81 25.50 275 37.09 0 1 11 1
List A 2 1 0 8 8 8.00 8 100.00 0 0 2 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Uttar Pradesh v Tamil Nadu at Lucknow, Nov 16-19, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Tamil Nadu v Punjab at Chennai, Dec 13-16, 2004 scorecard
List A span 2001-2002
Latest Photos

Oct 13, 1998

Vikram Kumar, Tamil Nadu

Vikram Kumar, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • U-13 Tamil Nadu 1993-94, 1994-95

  • U-16 Tamil Nadu 1995-96, 1996-97

  • U-16 South Zone 1996-97

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:29 EDT -1d | 20:29 CDT -1d | 18:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days