Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Apr 3 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 6 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 9 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 12 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 16 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 18 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 21 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 23 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 28 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed May 1 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat May 4 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue May 7 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri May 10 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue May 14 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu May 16 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun May 19 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Pune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel