Surinder Vig      

Full name Surinder Kumar Vig

Born September 13, 1934, Khushab, Punjab

Current age 80 years 174 days

Major teams Eastern Punjab, Northern Punjab

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 20 1 205 36 10.78 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 12 832 38 6/52 21.89 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1954/55 - 1960/61
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 182 India 134/5 (29.2/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days