Deccan Chargers / Players / Sean Hendrieck

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Sean Hendrieck      

Full name Sean Hendrieck

Born date unknown

Major teams South Africa Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 S Africa U19 v S Lanka U19 Visakhapatnam 23 Nov 2005 YODI # 463
12 S Africa U19 v Pakistan U19 Visakhapatnam 22 Nov 2005 YODI # 460
2 S Africa U19 v India U19 Visakhapatnam 20 Nov 2005 YODI # 456
19 S Africa U19 v Zim U19 Visakhapatnam 19 Nov 2005 YODI # 454
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days