Deccan Chargers / Players / Asanka Lakmal

Asanka Lakmal      

Full name Ranmuthu Asanka Lakmal

Born September 16, 1987, Ambalangoda

Current age 28 years 254 days

Major teams Police Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Police SC v Kurunegala Y Kurunegala 6 Sep 2008 Other
0/30, 4, 1 Police SC v Saracens Colombo (Police) 23 Aug 2008 Other
7*, 3/19, 3, 0/24 Police SC v Moors Colombo (Police) 16 Aug 2008 Other
0*, 0/64, 3 Police SC v SL U-20s Sch Colombo (Police) 9 Aug 2008 Other
0/42, 19*, 9 Police SC v SL Air SC Colombo (Police) 26 Jul 2008 Other
4, 1/42, 18 Police SC v Chilaw Colombo (Police) 19 Jul 2008 Other
0*, 1/52 Police SC v Nondescripts Colombo (Police) 12 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:56 EDT | 12:56 CDT | 10:56 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:56 EDT | 12:56 CDT | 10:56 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days