Deccan Chargers / Players / Laxmesha Suryaprakash

Laxmesha Suryaprakash      

Full name Laxmesha Suryaprakash

Born September 27, 1989, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 25 years 157 days

Major teams Tamil Nadu Cricket Association XI, Tamil Nadu Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
19 TN XI v Hyderabad XI Chennai 23 Aug 2011 Other
62 TN XI v Assam XI Chennai 17 Aug 2011 Other
0 TN XI v Gujarat XI Chennai 14 Aug 2011 Other
20 TNCA City XI v Madhya XI Chennai 20 Aug 2010 Other
0/16, 22 TNCA City XI v Rajasthan XI Chennai 17 Aug 2010 Other
14 TNCA Pres XI v Vidarbha XI Chennai 22 Aug 2009 Other
20 TNCA Pres XI v Mumbai CA XI Chennai 19 Aug 2009 Other
19 TNCA Pres XI v KSCA XI Chennai 16 Aug 2009 Other
28 TN XI v NZ A Chennai 12 Aug 2009 Other
50 TN XI v NZ A Chennai 9 Aug 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:25 EDT -1d | 20:25 CDT -1d | 18:25 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days