Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Jun 20 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    South Africa Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sat Jun 23 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    England Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jun 28 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    South Africa Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Jun 28 (20 ovs) 17:40 local (16:40 GMT | 12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
    England Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jul 9 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    1st ODI - England Women v New Zealand Women Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Thu Jul 12 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    2nd ODI - England Women v New Zealand Women County Ground, Derby LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jul 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's Championship
    3rd ODI - England Women v New Zealand Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE D/N
  • Sat Jun 1, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    New Zealand v Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Wed Jun 5, 2019 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Bangladesh v New Zealand Kennington Oval, London D/N
  • Sat Jun 8, 2019 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Afghanistan v New Zealand The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton D/N
  • Thu Jun 13, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    India v New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Wed Jun 19, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    New Zealand v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Sat Jun 22, 2019 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    New Zealand v West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester D/N
  • Wed Jun 26, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    New Zealand v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Sat Jun 29, 2019 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    Australia v New Zealand Lord's, London D/N
  • Wed Jul 3, 2019 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Cricket World Cup
    England v New Zealand Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.