Kochi Tuskers Kerala / Players / Harendra Chaudhary

Harendra Chaudhary      

Full name Harendra Chaudhary

Born March 12, 1976, Delhi

Current age 38 years 359 days

Major teams Delhi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Harendra Chaudhary
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 9 1 190 60 23.75 0 1 2 0
List A 14 7 1 136 37 22.66 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 1593 910 20 3/69 45.50 3.42 79.6 0 0
List A 14 528 411 10 4/40 4/40 41.10 4.67 52.8 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1998/99
Last First-class Andhra v Delhi at Visakhapatnam, Dec 26-29, 2003 scorecard
List A span 1996/97 - 2001/02
Latest Photos

Mar 11, 2000

Harinder Chaudhary, Delhi, Portrait

Harinder Chaudhary, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days