Kochi Tuskers Kerala / Players / Nilantha Bopage

Nilantha Bopage      

Full name Nilantha Sanjeewa Bopage

Born January 1, 1972, Colombo

Current age 44 years 145 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club, Burgher Recreation Club, Colombo Cricket Club, Old Cambrians Sports Club, Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Umpire

Nilantha Sanjeewa Bopage
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 77 119 5 3045 145 26.71 4 14 55 0
List A 22 21 0 405 63 19.28 0 1 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 77 132 82 0 - - - 3.72 - 0 0 0
List A 22 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 2002/03
List A span 1999/00 - 2002/03
Latest Photos

May 17, 2001

Nilantha Sanjeewa Bopage

Nilantha Bopage - Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:38 EDT -1d | 19:38 CDT -1d | 17:38 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:38 EDT -1d | 19:38 CDT -1d | 17:38 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days