Kolkata Knight Riders / Players / Khaled Mahmud

Khaled Mahmud      

Full name Mohammad Khaled Mahmud

Born July 29, 1979, Sylhet, Bangladesh

Current age 35 years 271 days

Major teams Sylhet Division

Also known as Liton

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:32 EDT | 05:32 CDT | 03:32 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:32 EDT | 05:32 CDT | 03:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days