Philip Wells      

Full name Philip John Wells

Born May 21, 1987, Nowra, New South Wales

Current age 27 years 339 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s, New South Wales Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Philip John Wells
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9, 1 NSW U23s v S Aust U23s Adelaide 12 Nov 2012 Other
39, 0/11 NSW U23s v ACT Sydney 2 Mar 2010 Other
101, 1/13, 0 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Hobart 16 Feb 2010 Other
30 NSW U23s v Qld U23s Brisbane 2 Feb 2010 Other
1/19, 48, 0/26, 8 NSW U23s v Vic U23s Sydney 19 Jan 2010 Other
12, 0/7 NSW U23s v Aust COE Melbourne 17 Dec 2009 Other T20
1/33, 23 NSW U23s v Qld U23s Melbourne 16 Dec 2009 Other T20
0/16, 15 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Melbourne 15 Dec 2009 Other T20
44*, 2/20 NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 14 Dec 2009 Other T20
2, 1/31, 54 NSW U23s v WA U23s Perth 17 Nov 2009 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:24 EDT | 00:24 CDT | 22:24 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:24 EDT | 00:24 CDT | 22:24 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:24 EDT | 01:24 CDT | 23:24 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days