Kings XI Punjab / Players / Usman Arif

Usman Arif      

Full name Usman Arif

Born December 3, 1988, London

Current age 27 years 148 days

Major teams Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14 Middx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Radlett 21 Jul 2015 Other
0/67, 12* Middx 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Sunbury-on-Thames 10 Jul 2015 Other OD
1/32, 0/21 Middx 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Northwood 16 Jun 2015 Other
1/24 Middx 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Northwood 15 Jun 2015 Other T20
2/7 Middx 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Northwood 15 Jun 2015 Other T20
2/67, 0/48 Middx 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Radlett 8 Jun 2015 Other
1/16 Herts v Bedfordshire Harpenden 31 May 2015 Other T20
1/102 Middx 2nd XI v Afghanistan Wormsley 27 May 2015 Other
0/46, 0/7 Middx 2nd XI v MCC Uni Shenley 2 Sep 2014 Other
0/39 Middx 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Leicester 26 Aug 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 12:43 EDT | 11:43 CDT | 09:43 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:43 EDT | 11:43 CDT | 09:43 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 12:43 EDT | 11:43 CDT | 09:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days