Wahid Khan      

Full name Wahid Khan Afridi

Born April 8, 1965, Nowshera, North-West Frontier Province

Current age 50 years 26 days

Major teams Peshawar Cricket Association

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 23 35 9 442 58 17.00 0 2 3 0
List A 4 3 0 31 16 10.33 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 23 2019 1173 34 5/62 34.50 3.48 59.3 1 0
List A 4 192 113 7 3/38 3/38 16.14 3.53 27.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1990/91
List A span 1990/91 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (21:38 EDT -1d | 20:38 CDT -1d | 18:38 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days