Kundan Singh      

Full name Kundan Kamakhaya Naryanan Singh

Born December 14, 1992, Bokaro, Bihar

Current age 22 years 82 days

Major teams India Under-19s, Jharkhand

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 36 38 0 - - - 6.33 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Jharkhand v Assam at Kolkata, Feb 21, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13, 4/72, 1, 1/47 India U19 v Aust U19 Perth 19 Apr 2009 YT # 238
2/44, 0* India U19 v Aust U19 Perth 17 Apr 2009 YODI # 649
0/51, 2/59 India U19 v Aust U19 Hobart 11 Apr 2009 YT # 237
4/38 India U19 v Aust U19 Hobart 9 Apr 2009 YODI # 648
2/35 India U19 v Aust U19 Hobart 7 Apr 2009 YODI # 647
0/38 Jharkhand v Assam Kolkata 21 Feb 2009 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days