• 2nd match v Supergiant at Pune

      Apr 6, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 7th match v KKR at Mumbai

      Apr 9, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 10th match v Sunrisers at Mumbai

      Apr 12, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 12th match v RCB at Bangalore

      Apr 14, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 16th match v Guj Lions at Mumbai

      Apr 16, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 2nd match v Supergiant at Pune

    Apr 6, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 7th match v KKR at Mumbai

    Apr 9, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 10th match v Sunrisers at Mumbai

    Apr 12, 2017 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 12th match v RCB at Bangalore

    Apr 14, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 16th match v Guj Lions at Mumbai

    Apr 16, 2017 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Nitish Rana's 36-ball 70 went in vain as Mumbai Indians lost to Gujarat Lions by six wickets in Kanpur © BCCI

Players
  • In six matches, Mumbai Indians have tried out four different opening combinations in their search for the perfect pair, but so far, the returns have only been diminishing

  • A team management packed with former international greats may not be the ideal solution for the floundering Mumbai Indians

Players