BIL Oval
Pavilion End, City End
New Zealand Academy
06:50, Sun Aug 25, 2019 (UTC +1200)
Bert Sutcliffe Oval
 

Records and statistics

Kenya v Netherlands - Jan 23, 2014 Scorecard
Scotland v United Arab Emirates - Feb 1, 2014 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Sun Oct 27 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
TBC v England XI
Tue Oct 29 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
TBC v England XI
Mon Nov 25 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Northern Districts v Central Districts
Wed Nov 27 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Auckland v Otago
Fri Nov 29 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Wellington v Otago
Sat Dec 14 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 21:00 GMT
16:00 EST | 15:00 CST | 13:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Central Districts Women v Northern Districts Women
Sat Dec 14 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Central Districts Women v Wellington Women
Sun Dec 15 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 21:00 GMT
16:00 EST | 15:00 CST | 13:00 PST
New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Auckland Women v Otago Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Spectators watch the match in serene surroundings at the Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Scotland v United Arab Emirates, World Cup 2015 Qualifier, final, Lincoln, February 1, 2014
Spectators watch the match in serene surroundings at the Bert Sutcliffe Oval
© Martin Hunter-IDI
A view of the Burt Sutcliffe Oval, Scotland v United Arab Emirates, World Cup 2015 Qualifier, final, Lincoln, February 1, 2014
A view of the Burt Sutcliffe Oval
© Martin Hunter-IDI
The Bert Sutcliffe Oval, formerly BIL Oval, at Lincoln University, Lincoln.
The Bert Sutcliffe Oval at Lincoln
© New Zealand Cricket
Australia v South Africa at the 2000 CricInfo Women's World Cup, played at the BIL Oval , Lincoln, 18th December
Belinda Clark drives as she opens the Aussie innings
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
 
View the full index of related photos »