2018
Fri Jan 5 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Lions
Tue Jan 9 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Warriors
Thu Jan 11 - Sat Jan 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Northern Cape v Western Province
Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Northern Cape v Western Province
Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Titans
Thu Jan 25 - Sat Jan 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Northern Cape v South Western Districts
Sun Jan 28 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Northern Cape v South Western Districts
Mon Feb 5 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - South Africa Women v India Women
Wed Feb 7 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - South Africa Women v India Women
Sat Feb 10 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
Northern Cape Women v Kei Women
Thu Mar 1 - Sun Mar 4
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Lions
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.