• Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton

      May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury

      May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)

    • Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton

      May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham

      May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton

      May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Surrey v Durham at The Oval

      May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Sussex v Leics at Hove

      May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Worcs v Essex at Worcester

      May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)

    • Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)

  • Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton

    May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury

    May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)

  • Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton

    May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham

    May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton

    May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Surrey v Durham at The Oval

    May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Sussex v Leics at Hove

    May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Worcs v Essex at Worcester

    May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)

  • Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)

Most Viewed
Play

02:16Wood out for up to eight weeks due to ankle surgery

Players
Quote Unquote
[Carlos] Brathwaite came and asked me for my shirt at the end, which was pretty strange, looking back on it. You've just whacked me and now you want a shirt? I didn't really need to ask him [for his]. Can't imagine what I'd use it for. A duvet maybe?
  • Play 02:16
  • Play 02:22
  • Play 01:46
  • Play 04:20
Players