• 35th match v Supergiants at Bangalore

      May 7, 2016 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 39th match v Kings XI at Mohali

      May 9, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 41st match v Mum Indians at Bangalore

      May 11, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • 44th match v Guj Lions at Bangalore

      May 14, 2016 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

    • 48th match v KKR at Kolkata

      May 16, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 35th match v Supergiants at Bangalore

    May 7, 2016 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 39th match v Kings XI at Mohali

    May 9, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 41st match v Mum Indians at Bangalore

    May 11, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • 44th match v Guj Lions at Bangalore

    May 14, 2016 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)

  • 48th match v KKR at Kolkata

    May 16, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Virat Kohli's 44-ball 52 was in vain as Royal Challengers Bangalore suffered a five-wicket defeat against Kolkata Knight Riders after failing to defend 185 © BCCI

Players
  • Known for its packed houses during IPL games, Bangalore had plenty of empty seats during its first home game, and the steep price of tickets did not help

  • Play 00:58
  • Play 04:37
  • Play 03:10
  • Play 02:24
Players