Norman Jordan      

Full name Norman Boswell Jordan

Born September 7, 1888, Diamond, East Bank, Demerara, British Guiana

Died September 4, 1937, British Guiana (aged 48 years 362 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 13 10* 4.33 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 160 2 2/100 80.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1908-1910
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 11:27 EST | 10:27 CST | 08:27 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Barbados v Windward Is at Bridgetown
Mar 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Guyana v Trinidad & T at Providence
Mar 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Leeward Is v Jamaica in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 13-16, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days