Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Oct 1 - Tue Oct 5 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    Mumbai v Rest of India Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.