Derbyshire
23:49, Tue Mar 31, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Thu Jul 9 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
31/03

Showers/Wind Early
Showers/Wind Early

Min 4° C
Wed
01/04

Mostly Cloudy/Wind
Mostly Cloudy/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 6° C
Thu
02/04

Showers
Showers

Max 9° C
Min 7° C
Fri
03/04

AM Clouds/PM Sun/Wind
AM Clouds/PM Sun/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd at Long Eaton
Jun 4, 2015 (17:49 EDT | 16:49 CDT | 14:49 PDT)
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd at Long Eaton
Jun 4, 2015 (17:49 EDT | 16:49 CDT | 14:49 PDT)
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI at Long Eaton
Jul 9, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »