Ireland / Grounds / Fixtures

2015
Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Kent v Sussex
Tue Aug 4 - Fri Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Kent v Northamptonshire
Sat Aug 8 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Kent v Lancashire
Tue Aug 11 - Fri Aug 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Only Test - England Women v Australia Women
Sat Aug 15 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
4th Quarter-Final - Kent v Lancashire
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Kent v Lancashire
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Kent v Gloucestershire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
01/08

Clear
Clear

Min 10° C
Sun
02/08

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 15° C
Mon
03/08

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 14° C
Tue
04/08

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 22° C
Min 12° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »