Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Jul 14 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
    Final - Bangladesh Women v Ireland Women Kampong, Utrecht LIVE
  • Mon Jul 16 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    North-West Warriors v Northern Knights Woodvale Road, Eglinton LIVE
  • Tue Jul 17 - Thu Jul 19 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    North-West Warriors v Northern Knights Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
  • Mon Aug 20 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - Ireland v Afghanistan Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE D/N
  • Wed Aug 22 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Ireland v Afghanistan Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE D/N
  • Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I - Ireland v Afghanistan Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready LIVE D/N
  • Mon Aug 27 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    1st ODI - Ireland v Afghanistan Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
  • Wed Aug 29 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Ireland v Afghanistan Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
  • Fri Aug 31 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Ireland v Afghanistan Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
  • Tue Sep 4 - Thu Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors The Village, Malahide, Dublin
  • Sun Sep 9 (50 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
    Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.