Tom Fisher      

Full name Thomas David Louisson Fisher

Born October 11, 1981, Masterton, New Zealand

Current age 35 years 258 days

Major teams Ireland, Canterbury Under-19s, Ireland A, Leprechauns Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8, 53 Ireland A v Kent 2nd XI Maidstone 22 May 2012 Other
6* Ireland A v M.C.C. Lord's 23 Apr 2012 Other OD
53* Leprechauns v Canada Kildare 10 Sep 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 04:26 EDT | 03:26 CDT | 01:26 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days