Player index by letter

Japan

Manami Takada      

Full name Manami Takada

Born September 9, 1988, Tokyo, Japan

Current age 28 years 233 days

Major teams Japan Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Manami Takada
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5*, 0c/2s Japan Women v Zim Women Dublin (Malahide) 29 Jul 2013 Other T20
0c/0s Japan Women v Canada Women Dublin 27 Jul 2013 Other T20
0*, 0c/0s Japan Women v SL Women Dublin 25 Jul 2013 Other T20
0c/0s, 0 Japan Women v Ire Women Dublin 23 Jul 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Japan Wmn v Samoa Women at Sano
May 2, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano
May 3, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
Japan Wmn v Vanuatu Wome at Sano
May 4, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days