Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Apr 2 - Wed Apr 3 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
    Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 10 - Fri Apr 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Kent v Cardiff MCCU St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Kent Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 24 - Sat Apr 27 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Lancashire v Kent Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 1 - Fri May 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Northamptonshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 6 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Warwickshire v Kent Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 8 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Nottinghamshire v Kent Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri May 10 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Netherlands v Kent Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Kent v Worcestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri May 17 - Sat May 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Worcestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 22 - Sat May 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Sussex v Kent Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 27 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Kent v Netherlands Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 29 - Sat Jun 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Leicestershire Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Kent v Northamptonshire Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 5 - Sat Jun 8 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 12 - Sat Jun 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Glamorgan St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 19 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Kent v New Zealanders St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 28 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 30 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Kent v Surrey St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 7 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Middlesex v Kent Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Essex v Kent County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 10 - Sat Jul 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Kent College Ground, Cheltenham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Hampshire v Kent The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Kent v Sussex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Surrey v Kent Kennington Oval, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 29 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Kent v Hampshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 31 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    South Division - Sussex v Kent County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Kent County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Worcestershire v Kent County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 13 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Kent County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Kent v Warwickshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 21 - Sat Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Gloucestershire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group A - Kent v Nottinghamshire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Thu Sep 5 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Kent Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Essex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 17 - Fri Sep 20 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Kent County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Lancashire St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel