Alan Greene      

Full name Alan Douglas Greene

Born April 15, 1856, Brandeston, Suffolk

Died June 18, 1928, Calverley, Tunbridge Wells, Kent (aged 72 years 64 days)

Major teams Gloucestershire, Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style (underarm)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 40 69 6 661 93* 10.49 0 1 24 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 40 124 55 1 1/34 55.00 2.66 124.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1876 - 1886
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:49 EDT -1d | 22:49 CDT -1d | 20:49 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 23:49 EDT -1d | 22:49 CDT -1d | 20:49 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:49 EDT -1d | 22:49 CDT -1d | 20:49 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days