Russell Lane      

Full name Russell Paul Lane

Born November 23, 1973, Hayes, Middlesex

Current age 42 years 160 days

Major teams Buckinghamshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 10 10 0 237 95 23.70 0 2 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 10 167 206 4 2/48 2/48 51.50 7.40 41.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut 1998
Last List A Buckinghamshire v Lancashire at Wormsley, May 3-4, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/25, 9, 26 Bucks v Staffs Stone 23 Aug 2009 Other
41 Bucks v Bedfordshire Dunstable 14 Jun 2009 Other OD
38 Bucks v Lincolnshire Wing 10 May 2009 Other OD
8 Bucks v Cambs Cambridge 3 May 2009 Other OD
9 Bucks v Dorset Gerrards Cross 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
8, 27 Bucks v Staffs Slough 20 Jul 2008 Other
104, 1 Bucks v Cambs Gerrards Cross 22 Jun 2008 Other
0, 2/29 Bucks v Cambs Wing 18 May 2008 Other OD
1/43, 27 Bucks v Lincolnshire Lincoln 11 May 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:40 EDT | 03:40 CDT | 01:40 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:40 EDT | 03:40 CDT | 01:40 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:40 EDT | 03:40 CDT | 01:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days