Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Michael Challenger      

Full name Michael Alexander Challenger

Born April 9, 1988, Liberta, Antigua

Current age 29 years 104 days

Major teams Antigua and Barbuda

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast, Right-arm offbreak

Michael Alexander Challenger
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8 Antg & Barb v Bermuda St John's 22 Feb 2007 Other
18 Antg & Barb v Indians St John's 30 May 2006 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:47 EDT | 14:47 CDT | 12:47 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days