Denroy Charles      

Full name Denroy Anthony Charles

Born October 8, 1984, Tovili, Grenada

Current age 32 years 286 days

Major teams Grenada

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Denroy Anthony Charles
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 2 1 0 0 0 0.00 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
T20s debut Grenada v St Vincent at Coolidge, Jul 26, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s Grenada v Guyana at Coolidge, Aug 10, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Grenada v Guyana Coolidge 10 Aug 2006 T20
- Grenada v St Vincent Coolidge 26 Jul 2006 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 07:39 EDT | 06:39 CDT | 04:39 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days