Andre Dwyer      

Full name Andre Martin Dwyer

Born March 27, 1982, Manchester, Jamaica

Current age 32 years 337 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 14 7* 7.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 4 228 144 2 1/30 2/94 72.00 3.78 114.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Leeward Islands v Jamaica at Cayon, Jan 4-7, 2007 scorecard
Last First-class Windward Islands v Jamaica at Gros Islet, Jan 12-15, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7, 0/31, 0, 0/19 Jamaica v Windward Is Gros Islet 12 Jan 2007 FC
1/64, 7*, 1/30 Jamaica v Leeward Is Cayon 4 Jan 2007 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney
Feb 27, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 20:04 EST -1d | 19:04 CST -1d | 17:04 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days