Iain Stevenson      

Full name Iain David Stevenson

Born September 4, 1986, West Bromwich

Current age 29 years 324 days

Major teams Herefordshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Iain David Stevenson
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
25, 21 Hrford v Cheshire Colwall 12 Jun 2011 Other
6, 4c/0s, 5, 1c/0s Hrford v Wiltshire Colwall 15 Aug 2010 Other
2c/0s, 21*, 4c/0s Hrford v Devon Eastnor 4 Jul 2010 Other
2, 1c/0s, 0, 0c/0s Hrford v Devon Sidmouth 23 Aug 2009 Other
1, 2c/0s, 25, 0c/0s Hrford v Oxfordshire Colwall 9 Aug 2009 Other
2c/0s, 8, 1c/0s, 3 Hrford v Wiltshire Corsham 26 Jul 2009 Other
0c/1s, 8 Hrford v Cornwall Truro 10 May 2009 Other OD
2c/0s Hrford v Devon Colwall 3 May 2009 Other OD
1c/0s, 12 Hrford v Wiltshire Devizes 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
1c/0s, 9, 0c/0s Hrford v Cheshire Eastnor 3 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:44 EDT | 01:44 CDT | 23:44 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:44 EDT | 01:44 CDT | 23:44 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:44 EDT | 01:44 CDT | 23:44 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 02:44 EDT | 01:44 CDT | 23:44 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 02:44 EDT | 01:44 CDT | 23:44 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 02:44 EDT | 01:44 CDT | 23:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days