PR Mann      

Full name PR Mann

Born date unknown

Major teams Warwickshire 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6, 2/67, 6 Surr 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Guildford 2 Aug 2011 Other
4, 1/18, 2/60 Hants 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Hove 16 Apr 2008 Other
0/34, 4/91 Warwcks 2nd v Hants 2nd XI Basingstoke 28 Aug 2007 Other
0/42, 17*, 4/124 Warwcks 2nd v Lancs 2nd XI Sutton Coldfield 21 Aug 2007 Other
0/42, 3/51, 0 Warwcks 2nd v Yorks 2nd XI York 14 Aug 2007 Other
1*, 0/43, 9*, 6/79 Warwcks 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI Kidderminster 7 Aug 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 06:09 EDT | 05:09 CDT | 03:09 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:09 EDT | 05:09 CDT | 03:09 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:09 EDT | 05:09 CDT | 03:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days